What's going on?Seriously now...

Discussion in 'Questions' started by Foinikas, Jun 16, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Foinikas

Foinikas Playing backgammon!

Ratings:
    +97 / 0 / -0
    Ok seriously...I wasn't gonna make a big fuss out of this but since someone,I don't know who,seems to be persistent,then I can be persistent too.And since I've been posting here for a few years I think it's my right to know what's going on.

3 days have passed and I haven't received any answers as to where did my thread about the sig go,who actually complained about my sig,why didnt he complain to me and most of all why don't we all sit here and discuss about sigs because when I was reporting sigs and complaining nobody took action.

Instead of that I had the exact thread about the sigs,closed or moved(can't find it) and today when i put a new sig i suddenly find it deleted and my options for a sig disabled.

This may cost me a temporary ban or something,but I don't wanna leave this matter like that because we're all supposed to be...mature and talk about that stuff.So don't I have the right to know what the heck is going on?At least who the heck complained about my previous sig?Who keeps "supressing" this subject?

DON'T delete this please.

2. Skyanide

Skyanide The Big Meanie Staff Member

Ratings:
    +77 / 0 / -0
    Supposed to be "mature" and talk about this stuff?

Being mature would be listening to what I told you. Let me look into it. I have to talk to the mods/admins involved. Being mature also would be handling this in private without the drama. But since you want the public drama, here it goes, hold onto your hat.

So instead of being patient and letting me look into it, you post a signature claiming "if you had balls you would have talked to me about it". Now as a "mature" individual, you would have read the signature guidelines.

http://thefantasyforum.com/showthread.php?t=6601

Pay particular attention to: