Those Who Worship The Eye

Discussion in 'Original Works' started by Charles Nicol, Oct 18, 2018.

1. Charles Nicol

Charles Nicol New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    I am a independent writer who wants to grow his audience, I am hoping to use this site to post some of my stories in hopes that someone likes it and might want to buy some of my ebooks on amazon kindle. Here are a few links to my amazon books and chapter 1 of a novella I am writing. Please enjoy and tell me what you think, I thrive on constructive critiques.

https://www.amazon.com/Dragons-Ichor-Mythos-Book-ebook/dp/B076XV6LJ9

https://www.amazon.com/Storm-Ichor-...D=41u%2BhIp-xzL&preST=_SY445_QL70_&dpSrc=srch

Chapter I - The Home Of Brute Clover

Ethereal lotion with a pinkish tint poured onto a pair of hands that never suffered a days toil, the healing liquid overflowed, wastefully it dripped onto the floor. Finally after a mound of the priceless substance was poured it became smothered between two fat palms, as it sloshed back and forth thick globs of the lotion flew around. A small drip would have sufficed, spreading it by careful across ones body, but the master of the house demanded a constant hedonistic amount at his disposal. Whether he choose to waste it or not was his business, as was extortion, murder, and indulging in things I wish I didn’t know.

“Damned eyepatch itches.” I said to myself as I witnessed that display.