The Kung Fu Kult

Discussion in 'Guild Recruitment' started by I. R. Shogun, Apr 19, 2006.

1. I. R. Shogun

I. R. Shogun Midnight Demon

Ratings:
    +304 / 0 / -0
    Join, learn, fight!

2. Meteorain

Meteorain Magical & Mystical

Ratings:
    +150 / 0 / -0
    eh eh?

I'll join ja!

3. Renzokuken

Renzokuken You have failed this city!

Ratings:
    +83 / 0 / -0
    Whats it all about? :confused:

EDIT: Nevermind. I went and checked out the guild. No thanks, it's not my thing. :p

4. Dead Dutchman

Dead Dutchman Regressive

Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    I'd like to sign up

5. I. R. Shogun

Ratings:
    +304 / 0 / -0
    Feel free, we don't discriminate, anyone with a martial arts minterest is welcome

6. Jorrit

Jorrit New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    ??? what's the use of joining a guild?? ::

srry for asking.. but I'm quite new to such forums.

but I'm a martial artists... I do.. judo and Jiu-Jitsu (and fitness... :) but that's not a martial arts ;))

7. Meteorain

Meteorain Magical & Mystical

Ratings:
    +150 / 0 / -0
    Well, you can share ideas about technique and work out regime's aswell as how to further enhance various aspects of your fighting style or body part.

Wouldn't you say so I.R.?

8. I. R. Shogun

Ratings:
    +304 / 0 / -0
    That was the original idea of the guild yes. And for discussion of MA media.

9. Jorrit

Jorrit New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    ok.. but guys..
    what for sport do you do??
    and for how long already?
    and how old are you?

Judo / Fitness / Jiu-Jisu
    5 years ago I started judo

10. I. R. Shogun

Ratings:
    +304 / 0 / -0