kwlanford's book

Discussion in 'General Books' started by JNK, Mar 7, 2013.

1. JNK

JNK King of tards

Ratings:
    +138 / 4 / -2
    I have kindle edition of kwlanford's book! I'm new at this, but I suppose I can somehow share it with other kindle users... let me know if you want it and how to do that...

2. Overread

Overread Wolfing it up! Staff Member

Ratings:
    +341 / 1 / -0
    Just to remind users that its perfectly fine to exchange copyright free content provided that any copyright statements with regard to the work remain with the work and that it remains in its complete form. However any works which are held under copyright should not be distributed at all and if we find you doing it bad things will happen.

You might want to check with kwlanford as to if he's ok with you distributing his book for free - if he's not then the copyright status will remain (also note that most books sold through Amazon Kindle come with copy protection anyway).

3. JNK

JNK King of tards

Ratings:
    +138 / 4 / -2
    I think he himself told me I'd be able to share... anyway I bet he'll see this thread...

4. kwlanford

kwlanford Active Member

Ratings:
    +60 / 0 / -2
    If you go to the book page on amazon there will be a share link. You can share it with one person at a time for 14 days. All you need is their e-mail address! hope that helps.

OH BTW you will not be able to read it yourself while it is loaned so keep that in mind...

Last edited: Mar 7, 2013
  5. kwlanford

kwlanford Active Member

Ratings:
    +60 / 0 / -2

thank you for trying to protect my work. But the share option is avail through Amazon itself it is one of the kindle perks i guess. So if Amazon has a problem with it they need to spank themselves. Personaly I want as many people to read it as I can get! means more possible sales of book two LMAO

6. Overread

Ratings:
    +341 / 1 / -0
    Ahh gotcha :)