Kingdom of Elves

Discussion in 'The Kingdom of the Elves' started by Nienor, Sep 20, 2004.

1. Nienor

Nienor Administrator Staff Member

Ratings:
    +91 / 0 / -0
    Please remember this area is for serious RPGing. I personally moderate here and will not tolerate spam. Any and all threads I or Turin deem spam, will be immediately deleted and the members will be warned.

Which means you should read and obey the RPG rules.

Nienor
    TFF Admin

2. Dragonworld

Dragonworld New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Ok now lets start the RPG personally I won't because I am not very good at starting them.

3. Chaipaku

Chaipaku Beware The Night

Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    ok then.

Water dripped off the tavern roof, and landed on a cloaked figure's hood, a staff appeared from underneath the cloak and with a swift wave, froze the water were it was, leaving the rain drops in mid-air, where the figure could swat it away with the cloak. He hated water.

Taking it slow, as to not get wet, the figure walked into the tavern sat at a table and conjured up a small cup of hot tea. Eventually, he became curious as to what everyine was talking about and began to listen to conversations, only then did he find out about how 'Jimmy' was such a good young lad, and how 'Sarah' was going to be a fine artist. Common talk disgusted him, but it was that or the rain.