A Wild Introduction Has Appeared!

Discussion in 'Greetings!' started by Bluiss, Nov 2, 2013.

1. Bluiss

Bluiss Capable of Greatness

Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    Hello everyone,

I just decided to register here today out of randomness, so I figured I'd do the usual introduction thing.....

WITH A TWIST!

blueberry.gif

MUFFINS!

One for you, you, you, and you. Everyone is welcome to a free digital muffin, all on my tab (I know, a gentleman right?). This is of course brought to you by Bluiss, myself. Hang out for a second while you omnomnom, won't you?

I am a twenty-three year old, born and raised in San Diego. I have lived in other states such as Texas, but family keeps me here in SD. Currently I work as a liaison for a company that's deeply rooted in the "geek" community, and accordingly, I am a geek. I've gotten to meet and work with some amazing people in the video game industry, comic industry, and even the movie industry. This has not helped my infatuation with really odd interests, though I feel I will discover they are not so odd on a forum such as this one. :D

Currently, my free time is being eaten up by a few things:

The Wolf Among Us, an amazing new PC game, is one of them. I highly suggest this game if you like really intense mysteries with a real unique look and feel. The comedy in it is great, too.

Dr. Freakin' Who. I had heard about this series for awhile but didn't quite grasp how awesome it was until last month when I went out on a limb and watched the first four episodes. My day doesn't end until I watch at least one.

Producing electronic music. I have been doing this for quite awhile now, and have developed a bit of a following that I absolutely appreciate and love. The underground San Diego scene has treated me very well. The last few shows I have been apart of have especially been defining for me, and keep me inspired to write more and more.